The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Black


5 stars
 2 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

9 results found
Show results 1 - 9
Mr. Christopher Rowe
Jun 9, 2016
 
- Needs That Special Something
Good quality at a very reasonable price . This is now my 5th purchase !

Advantages: 100% reliable with a speedy delivery service !

Disadvantages: Really nothing to complain about !
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Jo Zukunft
Dec 21, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good colour, slight green shade in the light.

Advantages: Good level of updates from PearlsOnly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. ANNE HAWKINS
Aug 12, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An elegant, expensive looking earring set. They can be worn with either a dressy or a casual outfit - and elevates both. A delight to wear!


Advantages: Speedy and careful service. Well priced.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pixie
Aug 13, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I really love the earrings and they were presented really well, I bought two pairs one was for me and one was for my sister I have yet to give her the earrings as they are for her birthday, I would definitely buy again from you they arrived very quickly and they are very well made though as I stated I thought the ear shafts were a little thin but that doesn't have to be a problem but they just might not last as long. I have looked at all the products you have and I think that my next buy when I save up is the golden pearls . Thank you for a great product.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scutbuntyd1
Feb 28, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clearwater
Sep 12, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Phil Jay
Mar 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Made my partners birthday - over the moon as they say!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tigger 2
Sep 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A simple and attractive design that's flexible - being equally good for everyday wear, but stylish enough for more formal occassions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mark
Jan 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pleased when they arrived [...]. Brought as a Christmas gift for my mom, who was over the moon. HOWEVER! After 4 days the one pearl became detached from post. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk