The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Pink

6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Pink

5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mrs. Maria Harman
Feb 24, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The braclet is for my daughters 21st so I was looking for something special, this was certainly it, beautiful, well presented in its own box and the trinket bag was i unexpected surprise, I would recommend this company, as the service has been impeccable as well as efficient. The item arrived well packaged and undamaged.

Advantages: The site was easy to negotiate filter and find exactly what I wanted in my price range.

Disadvantages: none.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Flora
Apr 14, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear my bracelet to work it is comfortable and easy to wear even when working at your desk all day. It is a flexible bracelet and the clasp is firm and secure.It can be worn from work to a night out.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Julia
Sep 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Looks good for day or evening wear. Lovely, simple classic bracelet.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
E.Z.M.
Oct 23, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty and such a lovely pink colour.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Clive the 1st
Jul 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
The clasp is rather difficult to do/undo but other than that very happy with the bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lesley
Jun 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product beautiful, it matched the earrings and necklace I have previously brought. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
margie
May 6, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very beautiful, will definitely buy again.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Natalie
Apr 11, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I loved this bracelet immediately! It has a low grade for quality of the body and one of the pearls has a slight dent. However, I was impressed with the lustre and colour. Looks very feminine against the skin and gives an impression of a higher quality than its grade! Eliminates the need to buy more expensive higher grade pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lou
Feb 27, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this bracelet so pretty and elegant, bought it along with the necklace as a set. Love them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nicky
Feb 26, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] good value product & a great gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
calkir
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
good qulaity product at a fair price which make a good present for teenagers
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bloss
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear the bracelet often and alternate it with the white one i also bought.I like the size of the pearls and it was better than the picture. Everything about the item was great.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk