The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Weave Black


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Mr. Anthony Jenner
Nov 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sharon Johnston
Nov 9, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delighted with this purchase

Advantages: Delivered to my door hassle free shopping

Disadvantages: Nine I've come across
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mother of the groom
Jun 28, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] Items look more expensive than the cost would suggest, but the clasps don't feel sturdy or very secure. Will finish off wedding outfit in style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Big Shep
Dec 21, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
=
Oct 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This was my first purchase from you ,my wife was delighted ,I will be back. Thank You.J.C.Watters
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Soozie
Sep 6, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty set, which I bought as a present for a friend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs L
May 26, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought as a special present for a relative, who was delighted with the quality and style.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Kazza
Feb 24, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this set as a gift as they fitted the needs of my friend perfectly. She was as I was overjoyed with them. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen
Jan 11, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this for my daughter. She loved it, as its stylish and comfortable.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
stretch
Dec 23, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
great colour and can be used for many occasions. looked amazing on my girlfriend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Katy
Nov 24, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set was wonderful particularly the necklace and the bracelet. I would have liked the earling to be of a better standard in line with necklace and bracelet. Still very pleased none the less
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tricia
Nov 22, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this product on the behalf of a group of colleagues as a 40th birthday present for a fellow worker.The recipient was delighted and so was everyone else [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ghostlady
Mar 20, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was truely a beautiful set of pearls. The quality was great and much better than I expected. Superb value for money and looked great with my ballgown. Got lots of good compliments too. Would definately purchase again from PearlsOnly, no incentive required!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk