The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in White


5 stars
 45 review(s)
4 stars
 17 review(s)
3 stars
 4 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

66 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Ms. margaret de casas
Nov 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
mum absolutely loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. ILHAM YUSIFOV
Jun 22, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought gift for my wife excellent product for price
I would recommended friends
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ka,
Aug 11, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was bought as a present for our mother,who was delighted with the set, It looked so expensive and felt it too,so we all won!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Harji Barji
Dec 18, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this as a treat for myself. After searching around the shops for a set of pearls and discovering the prices were a bit more than I wanted to spend I searched online and found this. I was a little apprehensive at first of ordering jewellery online but I took the risk due to the value for Money and I'm so glad I did as I am so happy with my purchase. Would definitely recommend.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chalkie
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just the job for a 30th wedding Anniversary!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ocoee
Nov 22, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was very pleased with my purchase. I had to look up instructions on how to use the clasp, but once I did this, it was easy to use. I would certainly recommend the set to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Web Designer
Jul 4, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent craftsmanship.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Auntie J
Apr 5, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just what I wanted for my niece's 30th. She was delighted with the set.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Vodkacola
Apr 3, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really pleased with the Pearl set. I bought it to wear at my daughter's Wedding. It certainly finishes off my outfit perfectly! Quality excellent and I loved being able to choose exactly the size I wanted.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
missbliss
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Court
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This set is perfect. I originally ordered them for my wedding. Everyone thought they were gorgeous and were so impressed with what a steal they were. I now wear them whenever we go out to a nice dinner or to the theatre.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jambutty
Dec 22, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearl set, can't wait to give them to my wife.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
never stops moving
Oct 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
perfect in every way
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mick
Aug 9, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a very elegant looking set of pearls which will go with most outfits for most occasions.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Angie
May 31, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls are just as lovely as the advertisng suggests. I have just worn them once and my daughter wore them too and has purchased her own necklace. The white freshwater set is versatile and will go with everything so is a definite investment.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Hecter
Apr 27, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] for such a special occasion as an anniversary: so I chose not to go for the expensive option which was my first choice but to go for a cheaper special. [...] i was unsure of what I had until my wife opened it and I have to say we were both delighted at the outcome.I will be back to look for more expensive options [...] product were excellent, I would happily recommend to others
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
smiley
Apr 14, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A very good product. the pearls are of excellent quality. You might have to pay attention to the size of the pearls though; it seems slightly bigger on the photos. :)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CARRY
Apr 13, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A VERY NICE SET FOR AN EXCELLENT PRICE. EARRINGS ARE SLIGHTLY SMALL BUT WORE THE NECKLACE YESTERDAY AND IT IS EXCELLENT. OBVIOUSLY NO THE SAME LUSTRE AS MY AAA JAPANESE AKOYA BUT NON THE LESS A VERY GOOD PRODUCT WITH A NICE CLASP AND ONE I WILL NTO WORRY ABOUT WEARING
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SteW
Jan 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent value and presentation. [...] Really appreciated by a happy girlfriend .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dixon
Aug 10, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very nice pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Whizz
Aug 4, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
My wife was delighted with this anniversary gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lanny
Aug 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Craig
Jul 22, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
not giving one
May 27, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Brought it as a gift and I must admit the gift was worth its price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Marry
May 19, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good for everyday use or for a formal occasion. The clasp isn't very easy to use, but it looks nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk