The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Pink


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Ms. Helen Shearer
Apr 22, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are beautiful though I asked for white gold finish and got yellow gold. If your dexterity is not good you may find it difficult to close clips.


Advantages: Very pretty

Disadvantages: As Above
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. jeff emons
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very pleased with quality of item fast & efficient service pearls arrived before estimated delivery date great value would definately reccomend
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gabi
Jan 19, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very happy with this purchase. Pearls are gorgeous and the pink is very complimentary to my skin tone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs2be
Aug 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I brought this item as a gift to the Maid of Honour of my wedding. She adored the item. Good quality product that looks more than its moneys worth. Great gift idea and fantastic value for such a beautiful set of jewellery.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gina
May 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
NJW
Mar 31, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
cab
Nov 12, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
overall very pleased, but as i have said, the braclet is very narrow. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph
Nov 5, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I use these pearls on a daily basis and am very pleased with them. The e-mails received following the order were very useful, however an e-mail to say the order had been dispatched would also have been very useful.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gemma
Feb 4, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was my first purchase of pearls, so I didn't really know what to expect. I found the website really helpful and easy to use - even for someone who doesn't know a lot about pearls. Delivery was really quick and I was able to track the package from China to the UK. Pearls come really well presented and the little pouches to store them in are really nice. For [$], I feel that the set of freshwater pink pearls I ordered are exceptional value for money. They look really pretty on and I would definitely recommend both them and PearlsOnly!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Claire
Jan 29, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...] gorgeous product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mags
Jan 23, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
So easy to wear. I wear these items often.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
calkir
Jan 16, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This product can be use to dress up or dress down an outfit at anytime of the day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tony
Jan 16, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
What a wonderful gift, I am speechless to the impression it left. It arrived nice wrapped and packed [...]. I will have no doubts and hesitations to recommend you to my friends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk