The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Marcella White

7-8mm AAAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Marcella White

5 stars
 26 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

33 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Dorothy Smart
Apr 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They are beautiful.

Advantages: Lever back fastening is secure and easy to fasten. Nice gift wrapped presentation box - how did you know they were for my birthday?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Abbey Jarman
Feb 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Perfect size and very good quality for the price. The gold is thin (but not flimsy) making them comfortable and weightless to wear. I've just bought the matching necklace so I must've been pleased with these! :-)

Advantages: Sophisticated. Good budget alternative to saltwater pearls.

Disadvantages: May be fiddly for those with limited dexterity.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Victor Coates
Jan 31, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was pleased to receive goods, the service was very prompt, and the quality of the pearls was excellent also very good value.

Advantages: I have been looking for a pair of earrings of this quality with this fitting for a long time

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elaine Britton
Jan 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
these arrived exactly as stated - beautiful pearls in their setting - arrived promptly - I would buy from this company again

Advantages: prompt service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. KEITH MORRISON
Sep 19, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife loves these earrings. A perfect 30th anniversary gift. Arrived very quickly and safely.

Advantages: Excellent value and a free gift worth having.

Disadvantages: A bit of a struggle to fit. Will probably get used to that.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. IRENE LETOIT
Aug 28, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
BEAUTIFUL EARRINGS WILL TREASURE THEM
AND SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT AND I WILL PURCHASE SOME MORE LATER ON IN THE YEAR
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Julie roberts
Mar 21, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
l brought these to wear for my wedding there just what l wanted they are gorgeous lm very happy
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
colin
Oct 1, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great service ' great price ' excellent free gift
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
twistef
Sep 17, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as a Pearl Wedding Anniversary gift and it seems I could not have chosen better
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Cheriepie
Sep 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I used it everyday I really love it..
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chas
May 7, 2013
 
- Average, Ordinary
My wife loves her earrings and where's them on nights out etc
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
lesleyd
Feb 7, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
l wear every day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
molly66
Nov 2, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
arrived alot sooner than i thought they would. Lovely gift box and a great little pouch to store them in when not being worn.Great idea with the little care leaflet will come in very handy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Rambo
Jan 25, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls looked nice.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lynnieg
Jan 12, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gunner dave
Jan 5, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] the wife is very pleased.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
St. Yorkie
Dec 18, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
An ideal gift for our 30th - and the wife loved them. Easy to fit and loved the closer security.Completely delighted with my purchase - it was just the ticket.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Peter Lintern
Apr 20, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
TAFC
Dec 29, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] earrings were exactly as per details/picture, nicely packaged and the bonus gifts were a very special extra.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
mumsy dee
Jul 14, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] i am very pleased with them and they look lovely on however i am still not too sure on the clasp - only time will tell. although i think they are good value for money given the quality etc i expect to have them for years to come given the money paid.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
silucha
Feb 11, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
comfortable and stylish and beautiful .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dr Teeth
Feb 1, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
These go well with evening wear, other pearl accessories, compliment all skin tones.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
susie
Jan 28, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Am a regular customer, each piece I've purchased is wonderful.[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
gunner
Jan 19, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
bought to compliment the freshwater pearl set with stud earrings, wife prefers these as they are more contemporary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tel
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pleased with the earrings, my wife says they are comfortable to wear, look good.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk