The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Ring in Clare White

6-7mm AAA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Ring in Clare White

5 stars
 26 review(s)
4 stars
 13 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

41 results found
Show results 1 - 25
David Watkins
Jul 29, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Waiting for replacement as I ordered wrong size, but very pleased with quality. Excellent value

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Fiona jones
Jun 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I absolutely love my ring, it truly was everything I was hoping for.

The next time I am considering buying a pearl item I will be going down this same route.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Martyn Brunger
Dec 25, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely - thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Anne Noddings
Dec 3, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delighted with the quality of the product especially at the price charged

Advantages: Very regular updates on the progress of the order

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Steven Arrowsmith
Feb 25, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The ring is very well made and the pearl is of very good quality.

Advantages: Delivered reasonably quick.

Disadvantages: No email to confirm despatch.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sue Usborne
Nov 25, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simple but lovely, perfect fit, very elegant.

Advantages: Not too 'high' which many pearl ring are.

Disadvantages: None.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Johhnsy Murray
Dec 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived promptly, the ring was beautiful and well crafted. After seeing the ring my sister wanted to buy one for herself.i can see the passion of the person , who ever is behind this idea of making exclusive pearl jewellery . I really appreciate and best wishes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Heather Ellis
Oct 29, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely colour and fits perfectly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jewellery lover
Jun 4, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I had been looking for a pearl ring for a long time and this suits me for everyday and dress. I really love it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
EJanes
Apr 3, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I wear this ring everyday and love it! It goes so well with everything and I have had many compliments on the lovely simple modern design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
debz
Feb 27, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Service and delivery was first class
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Em
Jan 2, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is a bit small and I was wondering how I could get it swapped for a larger size?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
grayo
Nov 29, 2012
 
- Average, Ordinary
Loved the ring everything it said it was.Wish the pearl sat on the shoulder a bit higher.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Xiaoshan
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I can not say enough as this ring was beautiful and just perfect!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sandy
Jul 24, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Looks lovely when on, perfectly round.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Apr 25, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I use this product every day and for special occasions
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Derry Girl
Dec 28, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
That guy
Aug 16, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my girlfriend and she loved it which is good news for me. [...]I'm not sure if the wesite offers half-sizes so we were left wondering if there were any better fitting rings out there. She wears the ring a lot but that's because it's new and she wants to show it off to her girlfriends.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
woo
Jul 6, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the ring is beautiful . it was purchased for an 18th birthday present and is admired by everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lil
Jun 30, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Steph
Jan 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A 21st Birthday present for my daughter. Arrived during Christmas post in good time and she was delighted with the ring. Wears it all the time and loves the design. Would recommend to everyone.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Wife
Dec 21, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
My daughter will love this but I would have liked 100% gold either yellow or white
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Helen
Dec 14, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
This ring is perfect for me. I can wear it work and it looks professional as it's not too big, can wear it for a night out and it looks stylish and can wear it everyday and not look overdressed. PERFECT!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jen
Sep 6, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A lovely ring with a perfect size pearl. It looks great on, very stylish and attractive.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kim
Aug 4, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
gave as a graduation present to best friendreally lovely design, she loved it!price was great[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk