The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Bliss Black

6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Bliss Black

5 stars
 4 review(s)
4 stars
 9 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

14 results found
Show results 1 - 14
Ms. Vivien Okeefe
Jan 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I am absolutely delighted with this beautiful bracelet, not to mention the silk pouche provided, cleaning cloth and certificate of authenticity, so carefully packaged and presented if for a gift, this was a treat for myself!

Advantages: Being able to choose the size of pearl to suit was ideal.

Disadvantages: None to mention.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. William Esler
Dec 9, 2014
 
- Not Good
It will be returned, packaging and the bracelet were not at all what I expected.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cristyn
Jun 3, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet was bought as a 40th Birthday gift for a friend & collegue. She loved it! And thinks I spent alot more money on it that the fab price I paid at Pearls Only!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Junie
May 28, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
I wish the shape of the pearls was less round and consistent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
glamourous grandma
May 8, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This bracelet is so versatile and could be worn for any occasion. It is excellent value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
DineyDoodles
Apr 30, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The service was good, and made you feel a valued customer. Shipping was prompt and packaging good. The bracelet is good value for money. All round, very satisfied
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
misabah
Dec 9, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good match with the necklace
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
E.Z.M.
Oct 22, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
For what you pay, this is not a bad bracelet at all. Yes, there are imperfections to the product, but over all, it is a good value for money in my opinion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
madcow
May 13, 2009
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...] fantastic. I odered other items as well I am not wearing any at the moment because they are for my birthday of my mum, I am glad I found pearls only on the website.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pearl junky
Nov 28, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
The bracelet needed to be a little bigger to fit on my wrist comfortably
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Linda
Mar 9, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
A lovely and versatile bracelet, and also practical - being elasticated, it's easy to put on and take off. The only negative thing for me is the fact that it isn't quite round - it buckles at the knot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Laura
Feb 13, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
This bracelet was fantastic... of all the pearls that I have bought this is the most wearable item. The bracelet itself is really lovely and the pearls have a great colour. It can be worn in the day or as part of a set for the evening. Would recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzie.
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was delighted with my white pearl bracelet so I ordered a black one too. I wasn't disappointed as it was equally as stunning. It is very lustrous and any imperfections on the original pearls are not noticeable on the bracelet as a whole. Black pearls make a change from the lighter colours.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lizzie.
Jan 17, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
I liked my bracelet so much that I bought one for my teenage niece for Christmas. She loves it as it is modern and practical as well as gorgeous. It matched most of her clothes as 16 year olds prefer black!The individual pearls are slightly misshapen but this doesn't show up on the overall design.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk