The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Pink


5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Ms. Antonia Tingle
Sep 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fantastic quality and very prompt delivery. All round good service and beautiful soft pink pears. Would thoroughly recommend

Advantages: Prompt service and delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Anne Whitworth
Feb 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely quality size and colour true to description

Advantages: Quick delivery able to track and packaged very well

Disadvantages: No disadvantages would use company again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Susan Frost
Oct 16, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl earrings are simply gorgeous. They have a beautiful lustre and I am simply delighted. I now know what I want for Christmas. Really good purchase thank you.

Advantages: Easy to purchase with a full certificate and lovely little jewellery pouch as well as the box. Smashing range of colours and sizes of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Siobhan Jones
Feb 27, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with the earrings. Exactly as described and arrived quickly.

Advantages: As above

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. M
May 23, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks elegant to wear. I got this to match with my pendant and ring.

Advantages: Just right size for me. Not too big nor too small. Perfect for formal or casual occasion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Carol Short
Oct 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice studs, very good value, despatched quickly

Advantages: as above

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Growing old disgracefully
Apr 2, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings were purchased as a birthday present for my closest and long time girlfriend. She does not have a pair of pearl earrings. On discussion we decided that white was too severe for her colouring and pink would be better. The earrings are everything I hoped they would be but as to my friend's reaction, she has yet to open her parcel later this week. I love the sample pearls included in the package and the silk purse to keep the earrings in.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (2)
scuba girl
Apr 14, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
Gaynor
Mar 15, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Terry
Dec 30, 2010
 
- Average, Ordinary
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mulberry
Oct 21, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Product exactly as described, and at a great price. Made special by gift box, leaflet etc.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk