The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

6-7mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in White

5 stars
 38 review(s)
4 stars
 18 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

57 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Jane Lucey
Apr 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Order arrived very promtly. Bonus nexklace very pretty. I cannot comment on the necklace purchased because it was ordered as a gift I had it gift wrapped, therefore I haven't seen it!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Gill Davies
Jan 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these earrings for a present. I am sure my friend will be really pleased with them as they are exactly as described and are very pretty. I like that there is a little case for them to keep them protected and also instructions on their care. All in all I am thrilled with my purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Violet Thomas
Jan 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
They look absolutely lovely, just as you see.
I am very pleased with the earrings and would have no hesitation in recommending and buying further jewellery. Amazing value for money.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James Jeffs
Dec 20, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Fast delivery, informative material incuding appraisal certificate included, would order again.

Advantages: quick delivery

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stephen McEnhill
Sep 9, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings, they match the necklace I bought earlier this year.

Advantages: Value for money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lorraine Scott
Sep 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
nice smallearings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stuart Broadhurst
Mar 15, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice ear studs at a sensible price. Good value for money.

Advantages: Nice pearls with good lustre.

Disadvantages: Two: the stud posts seem to be a little on the short side making putting the earrings in tricky for 'less than adept' fingers.
The second is that although described as white, the pearls we received had a distinct pink shade. If trying to match with other pearl accessories, beware.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Jo Matthews
Dec 9, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these earrings. They will make a great Christmas present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Tracy Balsdon
Nov 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Quality earrings, bought for my teenage daughter who competes Nationaly in the sport of dressage, they are not over powering in size and will look so elegant when she's competing.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Linda Caton
Jul 12, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great for everyday wear.
Look very stylish.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sally Hooker
Apr 3, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Quality ear-rings.

Advantages: Beautiful quality. Amazing price!

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. mary mackenzie
Feb 27, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The order of pearl earrings was received very quickly. The earrings were delightfully packaged in an attractive box with an added soft colourful purse. The earrings themselves are just what I ordered and I'm very pleased with them.

Advantages: Good service and reasonably priced. Would use this company again.

Disadvantages: None so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. neil Emmerson
Dec 26, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful earrings which were given to my wife as a Christmas present. Presented in a lovely case with authentication certificate as well.
Delivery was very prompt.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dorothy Davison
Dec 5, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really lovely earrings, bought as gift and am sure my friend will love them too

Advantages: Quickly received

Disadvantages: Found website difficult, payment using points very confusing, had to use help line never had problems before and nearly gave up. Then had incorrect address which I could not change. Altogether found this part of purchase a real pain
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lorraine Clark
Sep 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was going to buy these next but they came as a free gift - delighted!


Advantages: Perfect size, I often find pearl studs too large.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Alison Wharton
Aug 31, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The bonus earrings are great, good size and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. James McKirdy
Aug 26, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice product. Turned up very quickly!

Advantages: Payment processing and delivery very fast and efficient.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Rodney Gilmour
Jul 25, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice for every day
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SuzieQ
Jun 4, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really lovely earrings will be for my daughter's wedding this coming Saturday and she can't wait to wear them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Doug
Apr 29, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
For wedding. Simple, plain & understated. We have used this site several times. Great value too.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
redmike
Mar 29, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
have worn them 3 times and butterfly clasp,is starting to come looser, can you please advise?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cakemaker
Jan 10, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought a pair of these beautiful pearl earrings for a friend and because they were so lovely I bought a pair for myself. Since becoming a customer of Pearls Only I would not buy pearls from any other company they are simply the best in every way.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Alice
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ever since i recieved my pearls i have not worn any other earrings they are better than i thought they would be,so cannot praise you enough one hundred thank you's from me
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
silver man
Aug 7, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Superb
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pearlfan
May 30, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Because I lose them I never buy expensive earrings, so these fitted the bill (I bought two pairs) they are good quality, good clips, a nice size and look really good with my beautiful AAA string of pearls (also from Pearls only) - having looked at some pearl earrings in local jewellers (over £100 and not so nice!) I am very pleased. They arrived quickly. I would never buy pearls from anywhere else now!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk