The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 5-5.5mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in White


5 stars
 11 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

18 results found
Show results 1 - 18
Mrs. Jill Jenkins
Jun 22, 2017
 
- Needs That Special Something
Had to order these as the 6-7mm size I originally ordered came more as 7-8mm so too big. As my daughter's birthday was approaching fast I had to pay £22 for quick delivery, it would have been nice if some of this was refunded as the original pearls were not as specified. All done through email, you can't speak to anyone.

Advantages: Nice lustre and colour.

Disadvantages: Flimsy clasp.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Madiah Hussain
Jun 5, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I received this beautiful necklace 5 days after I placed the order. It is even more beautiful than I could have imagined! The packaging was sleek and elegant, the after care leaflet and wipes were perfect. I felt as though I had gone into store and got excellent customer service! Thank you so much!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anne Pye
Mar 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delivered very quickly. Very pleased with the necklace,packing and extras.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lorna Carter
Jun 1, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace, bought for my Mum's 70th Birthday! I was very impressed with the packaging and little extras that came with the necklace, including a polishing cloth, silk bag and certificates etc.

Disadvantages: The clasp was slightly smaller than I thought.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Keith Birch
Dec 29, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was worried that it would not arrive in time for Christmas as I ordered it late, but it arrived on Christmas eve. Thank you

Advantages: It looks good on my wife

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Marguerite Pugh
Jul 20, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Pleased with the quality and length of these pearls. Just the right weight around ones neck when it's a choker.

Advantages: Very quick service and cute little pouches with them. I like the bonus gift of the black stud pearl earrings. Thank you!

Disadvantages: Only thing I would comment on is that they don't lie smoothly in a round but kink in a few places. However I wouldn't send them back as I do like them. I just have to keep smoothing them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. Irene Lumsdon
Apr 6, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really happy with product and the earring bonus will certainly be on this site again in the future

Advantages: Easy to use web site loads of nice jewellry

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sharon Jones
Mar 4, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful necklace in good quality, will recommend to friends
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Robert Zabrocky
Feb 21, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these and matching earrings for my young lady for our wedding. I honestly wasn't expecting them to be as good as they are. Quality is amazing, beautiful looking pearls, well put together, nice clasp. They were delivered very quickly. Nothing bad to say

Advantages: great price, beautiful pearls

Disadvantages: nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pandgam
May 21, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
2 necklaces bought by my 92year old mum for my sister and me to keep using when she leaves us!We wear them every day as they are small pearls and go with everyday clothes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KJP
Jan 8, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these pearls. they are exactly the right size and what I was looking for.I like pearls as they can be used in any situation and go with almost anything. I can't think of anything negative about them!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
The Gardener in Pearls!
Jan 2, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My pearls were a Christmas present and exactly what I would have chosen, they are good quality, colour and size. They make a dress look extra special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs E
Nov 23, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Simply beautiful gift received from my husband for our Pearl Wedding Anniversary.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
mr s
Jul 17, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
will use you again
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
crabby
Aug 9, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
it was as expected
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
IsiHill
May 7, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This necklace was a treat for me purchased with my birthday money. I wear it regularly and receive many compliments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
evans the gas
Dec 14, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
bobby81
Nov 18, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very good quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk