The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6.5-7mm AAA Quality Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Black


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars: 
 0 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. Keith Dyer
Nov 26, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This is the second bracelet I have bought from Pearls only and have been delighted with both the service and quality of the product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. JOHN PENN
Aug 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great service with a great product The products were of excellent quality. My wife was really happy with her wedding anniversary presant

Advantages: 5* service with 5*products

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Hugh Gillespie
Dec 11, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Delighted again with this purchase which matches well with all previous purchases of rings pendants and earrings. An easy safe transaction, many thanks.

Advantages: There are many advantages gained by dealing with Pearls only ranging from top quality certificated products, internet safety, payment options, speedy delivery, gift packaging and bonus points to future purchases.

Disadvantages: If there are any disadvantages, I've yet to come across any!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Bernadette Gallagher
Nov 17, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls are exceptional & as described, Was so pleased that I could order a smaller size as it fits my skinny wrist perfectly. Delivery was very fast. Great experience great product

Advantages: Small fit

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Carl gilbert
Oct 24, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought this lovely bracelet for my wife on our 30th anniversary. Excellent quality and price

Advantages: Great looking
Great proce
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Godden
Aug 18, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent value for money, the received item looks exactly the same as shown and described on the website

Advantages: Hassle free experience, I was kept updated from point of order to delivery

Disadvantages: Try to ensure you order after 9.00am and before midnight, I placed my order earlier than 9.00am and did not get the bonus gift. This would not stop me buying again from Pearls Only UK as mention the product and service received where 1st class
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Neycho Velkov
Mar 10, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very good product

Advantages: Good value for money

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
bruce
Dec 9, 2008
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good all round and matches the necklace and earrings I bought from you earlier this year
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk