The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Ring in Sadie White


5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mr. adrian woloszyn
Sep 3, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent product
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dtay1970
Jun 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My daughter loves this ring as did everyone else who saw it, the clarity of the peral is beautiful. I will definately use this website again, just wish I'd known about it sooner
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Crippler
Jun 4, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
On line staff very helpful delivery service prompt and goods just what I was looking for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Salutations
Dec 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
First time using PearlsOnly and was prepared for a disapointment. Not the case. I am pleased with the ring and the pearl and both were supplied in the correct size and specification. Was happy to give it as a present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Lucky Lady
May 27, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I don't like diamonds and don't believe on spending tonnes of money on something of high quality and beauty.So this was the perfect engagement ring to pop the question to my man. I love it, it is perfect for me!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
happy customer
May 8, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andy
Jan 8, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I got this a Christmas Present for my Girlfriend i looked absolutely everywhere for the perfect ring! And within 10 minutes on this site i found what i was looking for and she absolutely adores the ring!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Pea
Dec 30, 2008
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love the ring will definitley be buying another in a different style
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk