The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Sally White


5 stars
 9 review(s)
4 stars
 3 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars
 1 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
Mrs. Christine Heginbotham
Jul 10, 2015
 
- Needs That Special Something
Very pleased with the quality and price.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Charlotte Guy
Jun 23, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really lovely item, probably not a usual 'moan' but the peal is really big! Not too sure if it will be too big for me to wear on my wedding day or not....will have to try it with the dress

Advantages: lovely chain and lovely quality pearl

Disadvantages: peal is a little big
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Zara
Jul 2, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearl is large and very good quality for the price .Very pleased with the pendant, planning to order more for presents Thank you
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Polly Doodle
Feb 26, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love this necklace, its nicer than I thought it was going to be, sits well on your neck.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
KC
Aug 17, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Prompt delivery, Purchased as a gift for my wife who was delighted with it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jules
May 30, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived quickly. Is a quality item at an affordable price. You have to make sure you have it on the 'right way around' as one side of the pearl is flat, but that is no problem. I can't praise this item enough.My daughter wore this on her wedding day and it will forever hold very special memories for us.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie 50
Aug 10, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased - other details as per earrings comments.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
brighton lady
Jan 25, 2011
 
- That's Good Stuff
received many compliments when wearing it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Happy bunny
Jul 20, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this necklace with some birthday money. Really love it, don't ever want to take it off! Pearls are a girls best friend! (Peals and diamonds - tied!)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
scouse sue
Dec 16, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this is a christmas gift for my daughter and she will be thrilled to bits, the pearl and necklase are better than i expected, will reccomend you to all my friends and family, thank you very much
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Bride to be
Dec 2, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought for my wedding day was looking for something delicate this is perfect cant wait to wear it.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Anon
May 7, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This pendant is really beautiful. I wore it as a bridesmaid at my friends wedding and received lots of compliments. The pearl is large and perfect. The setting is simple but pretty. The chain is quite short but nicely made.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chris
Mar 18, 2009
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
There is something for everyone, price range and products are very good. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk