The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Set in Kaitlyn Black


5 stars
 8 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

11 results found
Show results 1 - 11
Mr. Stephen Yard
Dec 13, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice I am sure my wife will love her Xmas present, she has a very simular set in white also bought from pearls only
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. robert mcalpine
Sep 4, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
My partner was delighted with her birthday present

Advantages: Beautiful

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Johnnyboy
Jun 4, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks good and a bargain to boot.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
happy customer
Dec 27, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
thank you i have searched high and low for black pearls,
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Shanyrock
Dec 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I can say nothing bad about this set, it is great value, beautiful and practical.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jackie
May 4, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this set for a wedding as the grooms mum I wanted something that was fashionable but timeless, it was perfect just what I wanted and looks expensive!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Franny
Apr 14, 2011
 
- Average, Ordinary
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Karen
Feb 1, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great Item[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cams Lady
Dec 14, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set is fantastic value, excellent quality, beautiful colour. I wish the clasp on the braclet was easier to do up. [...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Cam lady
Nov 23, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are stunning, can used any time of the day, or night. A must. Excellent value and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Den
Jun 29, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
[...]
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk