The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Kaitlyn Black


5 stars
 10 review(s)
4 stars
 2 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

12 results found
Show results 1 - 12
Mr. Margaret Comber
May 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The necklace is beautiful and I am very pleased with it. I have been looking everywhere for a necklace like this and am delighted to have found exactly what I wanted at a very good price.

Advantages: Good price. Ability to choose different lengths of necklace. Speedy delivery.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Krystian Berger
Dec 28, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
great product. better than expected. quick service. fantastic experience.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Ruth Jones
Oct 10, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful necklace. Quality of pearls is superb.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. David Mansfield
Sep 20, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My wife hasn't seen the necklace as it is a gift for an anniversary next month. However I'm sure she will be delighted as it is beautiful with a lovely box.

Disadvantages: As this was a surprise gift, it is a pity that the external delivery packaging says it's from Pearls Only.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. barbara bragg
Mar 10, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My pearls arrived promptly and were very well presented in the package.
They were a pleasure to receive and were beyond what I expected in quality. The complementary earings were lovely, thank you.

Advantages: Good presentation.

Disadvantages: I feel there were no disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jakefurey
Aug 6, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
This is a very nice product. I bought it for my wife who was pleased with it. She thought the colourful bag supplied looked cheap and took from the overall look-I agree. I suggest a plain coloured bag and let the pearls do the talking!.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
kiwilana
Jan 31, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Purchased 3 for bridesmaid gifts. Look forward to giving them as absolutely lovely! May get one myself
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Competa1
Jan 29, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The Necklace was a present for my aunt so I cannot give you any 'Pros and Cons' as I am not wearing it but I know she is delighted with it and will be looking foreward to wearing it often in the future.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Tash
Dec 25, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent packaging, delivery and product!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
SBT
Dec 6, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
All good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
CATWOMEN
Sep 14, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
EXCELLENT QUALITY - VERY WELL MADE - LOVELY COLOUR.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
pearl lover
Dec 1, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was expecting something to wear during a day, but the shape, size and the colour are so uniform that the necklace looks much more expensive than the price I paid and I will have to look for another one!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk