The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 19th 8:00 AM (GMT)
merry20

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Bracelet in Kaitlyn White


5 stars
 16 review(s)
4 stars
 5 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

21 results found
Show results 1 - 21
Mrs. Jean Massey
Feb 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely bracelet
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Violet Thomas
Jan 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
absolutely love it, I have lots of pearl jewellery and since receiving have worn it every day. excellent value for money the pearls are lovely shape, and the lovely little bags for the jewellery, which I did not expect made my purchase special.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. david johnson
Dec 7, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
an excellent product and a lovely gift ,the company does exactly what it says first class

Advantages: quick and easy

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lorraine Scott
Sep 2, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
lovley bracelet just what i needed

Disadvantages: may be a littel small for some people
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Ellen Doyle
Jul 25, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
very happy will buy again

Advantages: ships fast no over exspensive happy with service

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. William Stevens
Jul 17, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Delighted with Product & service. Arrived in time for an important engagement

Advantages: A good range of products for future occasions

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aniruddha Ray
Feb 19, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A beautiful gift for your loved one!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mr. Topps
Aug 16, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely item
Good quality

Advantages: delicate
lovely clasp
beautiful item

Disadvantages: clasp would be hard to do up if i didn't have anyone around to help
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mrs. elaine rennie
Sep 3, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful pearls and excellent service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Flossy
Jul 25, 2013
 
- That's Good Stuff
Makes a very nice presnet at an affordable price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Mei
Mar 6, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearls, really good size and great value
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Juesea
Nov 29, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I ordered the bracelet as a surprise for my daughters 21st birthday as she was away and new what she was getting. She loves it. I was really pleased with the quality, it looks really expensive compared to some I had looked at in the local jewellers. And then you get a little extra with the silk pouch and the rejected pearl seeds. I would definately use Pearls only again and I've hinted to Hubby about them !! you never know !!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
bluenose
Nov 22, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
good service and good product. bought for my wife to celebrate our 30th anniversary and she was very pleased. Bought the necklace as well and will be ordering the earrings for christmas
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
pmb750
Aug 30, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought as an afterthought what a fantastic surprise when it arrived.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Jag
Jun 30, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Service and delivery perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Woman
Apr 24, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
the very warm energy from pearls+ the bracelet is great)
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Sarah editor Scottish Mag
Mar 29, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Loved this piece good value for money looks great goes with everything. Very eye catching was slighly worried that 7cm would not be big enough it was but streched a bit and is now too big.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Pam
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought for my sisters birthday but was tempted to keep it myself.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Welsh Bride
May 17, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this item for my wedding day and it is just perfect. It fastens well and is just the right size and weight and the cost is just fantastic. I would highly recommend this item.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
jigsaw
Aug 28, 2010
 
- That's Good Stuff
was really nice quality ,and looked just what like it did online , it was for a bithday present and the gift packaging etc made it look special
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)
Faz
May 4, 2010
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought these for a friend as a gift and i liked these pearls my self, they are just the perfect size, all good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk