The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 6-7mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Necklace in Betty White


5 stars
 19 review(s)
4 stars
 10 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

29 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Mrs. Juliet Walker-Arnott
Oct 12, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Thank you so much for sending these beautiful pearls. They came with a certificate and pouch, also a cleaning cloth. I would certainly recommend them for their quality.

Advantages: Arrived on time and were trackable.

Disadvantages: No disadvantages.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Doungruthai Forman
May 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pleased with my purchase I bought 2 was unsure but they are beautiful would highly recommend , now I have my eye on some more from this site.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Mary Newton
Apr 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Absolutely beautiful. Just what we wanted and very good value.

Advantages: Can be a double row of pearls or can be knotted and the best advantage is my sister cannot fasten a necklace and she is allergic to metal so they will be so good for her. They are a present for her 80th birthday

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Stanley Oakes
Mar 15, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
fabulous wife delighted could not be better

Advantages: came before due

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mohammed Munibullah Wahdy
Mar 13, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bought it as a gift for my to be wife to go along with the set i already had. This was a good buy and does match with other freshwater pearl jewelry.

Advantages: Overall a very decent deal.

Disadvantages: none seen so far
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Amanda Perrott
Feb 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
These pearls are absolutely beautiful. I am very very pleased. Great customer service too. They were delivered very quickly and the packaging is excellent.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Kaire Otsus
May 5, 2015
 
- That's Good Stuff
So happy with those pearls, they beautiful and quality is good
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Lorraine Clark
Sep 1, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Good quality and excellent value for money. Delighted with my purchase.

Advantages: Value for money.
Beautiful silk bag to keep the pearls in.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Dawn Harrison
Apr 29, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Excellent service, delighted with the quality of the pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jane Penney
Mar 5, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
a lovely necklace - a nice weight and finish.

Advantages: Good value for money. Looks more expensive
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Wendy Wells
Mar 4, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very delighted with my pearls. Quality excellent. Delivery and packaging also
very good. Amazing price! 3 extra small pearls as samples was an extra pleasure. Gave one each to my little granddaughters!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Elaine Ward
Mar 4, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
I was surprised that several of the pearls were oddly shaped however when I contacted the Customer Dept they explained that the pearls were graded as A shape therefore not all pearls were shaped the same.

Advantages: Lovely long string can be tied in a knot or worn twice around the neck.Very elegant. Great price.

Disadvantages: Several of the pearls were odd shapes.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Venkat
Nov 28, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
They are valudable items by Nature, must have one those.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
PEARL LOVER FOREVER
Aug 2, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I JUST LOVE IT.IT'S REALLY WORTHY AND GIVE DECENT LOOK.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patsy
Jul 25, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Love these pearls can wear them any time with any outfit had loads of compliments about them. Great value for money
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Emily
Jul 3, 2012
 
- That's Good Stuff
Great that you can wear knotted or in a loop, looks very striking when on.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
dany
Jun 11, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very beautiful pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
honeywell
Jun 5, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
just one length or double them they look great what ever I am wearing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
jojo
Apr 5, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ordered this product on a whim and was delighted upon receiving it...always wanted a pearl necklace and thought the price would be prohibatory for good quality!But...instead for a snippet i have a beautiful,lustrous string of pearls!Phenominal!shall be trearing myself again soon...thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Patricia Mary
Mar 27, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I have bought two of these - one for myself, which I love, and one for a special birthday present.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Andrew CJ
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This was a present for my girlfriend, she loves it a thing of beauty.All I needed was the necklace in a box, it surprised when I got lots of other items, all but the silk bag went out with the recycle.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Gary
Mar 20, 2012
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely necklace, my wife was so impressed, she's ordered a couple more necklaces in different styles!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Chrisbo
Dec 22, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Swift deliveryGood communication
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Josinter
Dec 19, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
much nicer than I saw in jewellers for six times the price
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
AnnieB
Sep 21, 2011
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Pearls arrived well packaged and quickly
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk