The cookie settings on this website are adjusted to allow all cookies so that you have the very best experience. If you continue without changing your cookie settings, we'll assume that you are happy to receive all cookies on our website. However, if you would like to, you can change your settings at any time using the Change cookie settings link at the bottom of this page. 
    
 
CHAT WITH US!

Product Reviews: 8-9mm A Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Earring Pair in Connor White


5 stars
 7 review(s)
4 stars
 1 review(s)
3 stars: 
 0 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars: 
 0 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

8 results found
Show results 1 - 8
Mrs. Elizabeth Higginson
Sep 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful pearls arrived promptly, together with excellent presentation accessories. Ideal for 21st birthday gift for a granddaughter!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Sandra Ellis
Apr 14, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Love these pearl earrings so much I am going to buy another pair. I ordered one day and they were delivered the next day. Love the little gifts in the parcel as well. Pearls only are well worth a visit as there is something for everyone.

Advantages: Good pearls beautifully made

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Andrew Gilbank
Oct 15, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice earrings to match necklace

Advantages: Looks, quality and price

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Chris Tattersall
Jun 17, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these as a retirement present for a friend. They are lovely a perfect present for her. I am now looking on the site for some similar for my myself

Advantages: Speedy delivery came with a certificate which adds a nice touch

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Angela Bozovich
May 20, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these for my wedding to go with a pearl necklace left to me by my late mother. I absolutely love them.

Advantages: They will go with anything

Disadvantages: None I can think off
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Mike Fowler
Aug 19, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Bought these as part of a 30th wedding anniversary present for my wife along with matching necklace...She loved them!
Also fantastic service with being kept up to date with the ordering & delivery service.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Jo Walker
May 6, 2014
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Came as free gift with order which was a nice surprise! Given to 10 year old daughter who loves them. Pretty but not too fussy these earrings look lovely on her.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (1)
T
Jun 7, 2013
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
My husband bought me these as a present and I love them. They are great to wear for any occasion and with any outfit. They are elegant and stunning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (1) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
‚Äč Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal
See PearlsOnly UK Reviews at shopzilla.co.uk